Vis Naidoo

  • Vis Naidoo (AIISA, ASRMSA)
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Tel : (011) 023 7265
  • Fax2email : 0866111434
  • Email : vis@vknfs.co.za

  • Molly Banda
  • Personal Assistant
  • Tel : (011) 023 7265
  • Fax2email : 0865142968
  • Email : molly@vknfs.co.za

 

  • Dale Stone
  • Broker Consultant
  • Tel : (011) 023 7265
  • Cell: 076 594 8380
  • Fax2email : 0865465904
  • Email : dale@vknfs.co.za
Gabriel Nkolongwane

  • Gabriel Nkolongwane
  • Customer Relationship
  • Tel : (011) 023 7265
  • Fax2email : 0865128466
  • Email : gabriel@vknfs.co.za

  • Delwena Naidoo
  • Underwriting Technician
  • Tel : (011) 023 7265
  • Cell: 076 383 1545
  • Fax2email : 0865122641
  • Email : delwena@vknfs.co.za

  • Bethuel Thenga
  • Claims Technician
  • Tel : (011) 023 7265
  • Cell: 073 108 9799/ 074 974 8221
  • Fax : (011) 514 1748
  • Email : bethuel@vknfs.co.za