Service Team

Our Service Team

See below contact details for our service team.

Vis-Naidoo

Vis Naidoo (AIISA, ASRMSA)

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: (011) 023 7265
Fax2email: 086 611 1434
Email: vis@vknfs.co.za

Delwena-Naidoo

Delwena Naidoo

Senior Executive

Tel: (011) 023 7265
Cell: 076 383 1545
Fax2email: 086 512 2641
Email: delwena@vknfs.co.za

Dale Stone

Dale Stone

Broker Consultant

Tel: (011) 023 7265
Cell: 076 594 8380
Fax2email: 086 546 5904
Email: dale@vknfs.co.za

Gabriel-Nkolongwane

Gabriel Nkolongwane

Customer Relationship

Tel: (011) 023 7265
Fax2email: 0865128466
Email: gabriel@vknfs.co.za

Natasha-Munsami

Natasha Munsami

Underwriting Trainee

Tel: +27 11 023 7265/6
Fax: 086 512 2641
Email: natasha@vknfs.co.za

Tumelo-Ngcobo

Tumelo Ngcobo

Claims Technician

Tel: +27 11 023 7265/6
Fax: 086 595 0790
Email: tumelo@vknfs.co.za

Bethuel-Thenga

Bethuel Thenga

Claims Technician

Tel: (011) 023 7265
Cell: 073 108 9799/ 074 974 8221
Fax: (011) 514 1748
Email: bethuel@vknfs.co.za

Reynold-Naidoo

Reynold Naidoo

Finance/Administration

Tel: +27 011 023 7265/6
Fax: 086 595 0773
Email: reynold@vknfs.co.za

Molly-Banda

Molly Banda

Personal Assistant

Tel: (011) 023 7265
Fax2email: 086 514 2968
Email: molly@vknfs.co.za

Rebecca-Matshetshe

Rebecca Matshetshe

Admin

Tel: +27 011 023 7265/6
Fax: 086 512 2641
Email: rebecca@vknfs.co.za